front image front image front image front image

Meet the Property Management Team

Kaleigh Sullivan
Property Manager
Main: 202.467.1400
Fax: 202.467.1401
Email: kaleigh.sullivan@hines.com
Erin K. C. Kuhn
Property Management Director
Main: 202.639.7575
Fax: 202.637.8118
Email: erin.kuhn@hines.com
Natalie Y. Jordan
Management Assistant
Main: 202.467.1400
Fax: 202.467.1401
Email: natalie.jordan@hines.com
Roman Shute
Assistant Controller
Main: 202.467.1400
Fax: 202.467.1401
Email: roman.shute@hines.com
Zach Exler
Accounting Manager
Main: 202.942.7881
Fax: 202.347.2802
Email: zach.exler@hines.com
Narjes Dalilian
Project Accountant
Main: 202.467.1400
Fax: 202.467.1401
Email: narjes.dalilian@hines.com